Health Check-Up: Preventative Care for Continued Good Health

Health Check-up: For Your Health’s Sake

Although it may be depressing, the truth cannot be denied: the human body has a limited life expectancy. Genetic predisposition, environmental influences, an unhealthy lifestyle and stress may adversely affect your well-being and overall health. Varied diseases and disorders which may occur in the course of a lifetime are not immediately apparent, but are instead a gradual process. Modern methods of preventative medicine and early diagnostic detection help to recognize health problems before these lead to serious illness.

Using cutting-edge medical methods, the experts for Vital- and Regenerative Medicine, Diagnostics and Preventative Medicine at the Center for Regenerative Medicine and Stem Cell Therapy create a comprehensive analysis which serves as the basis for the development of individual therapy recommendations focused on improving long-term health and the quality of life.

Health Check-up: Procedures and Process

If weak points and suboptimal bodily functionality are recognized early, the risk of disease and accompanying symptoms is reduced. Holistic medical diagnostics and preventative medicine offer us a method of determining if measured values differ from the norm and ascertaining damage to individual organic systems and functions. The results of this analysis serve as an important basis for further treatment of discomfort and/or illness.

The starting point of your comprehensive Health Check-Up at the Center for Regenerative Medicine and Stem Cell Therapy is a medical anamnesis, based on which systematic testing and analysis will begin. These procedures provide us with information about the status of important bodily functions responsible for health, stamina, and well-being. The subsequent assessment and corresponding targeted therapy are derived from these results and offer optimal proactive prevention measures against health risks.

———

Medical Anamnesis

  • Somatic
  • Psycho-social
    ———
    ——-

Biochemical Blood Analysis

  • Immunology: Infections, allergies
  • Hematology and iron deficiency
  • Metabolism: Liver and blood sugar
  • Nephrology: Electrolytes, trace elements, heavy metals
  • Hormones, enzymes, vitamins
  • Specified examination when indicated
    ———-
    ——-

Testing

  • Clinical physical tests
  • Sonographic inspection of all organs
  • Circulatory system and lung function/capacity, sclerosis indication
  • Neurological competence and coordination capacity
  • Individual, specific radiologic and invasive examinations
    ———-
    ——–

Assessment/Evaluation

  • Comprehensive scientific analysis
  • Biological age
  • Holistic assessment of the individual organ systems, taking psychosocial and psycho-vegetative components into consideration
    ———–
    ——-

Therapy

  • Personal health consultation
  • Evaluation of individual therapeutic goals with a focus on success-oriented strategies
  • Individual fine-matter infusion therapy
  • Stem cell therapy, Medical-Detox, cell renewal, immunity modulation

Consultation & Contact

Do you have any further questions about our Health Check-Up? Our specialists would be happy to answer your questions and provide you with more information during an individual, personal meeting. Please make an appointment here. We are looking forward to seeing you!

Health Check-Up: Fürsorge für Ihre Gesundheit

Health Check-up: Ihrer Gesundheit zuliebe

Auch wenn es deprimierend ist, die Wahrheit lässt sich nicht verleugnen: Der mensch­li­che Kör­per hat eine begrenzte Lebens­dauer. Genetische Veranlagungen, Umweltbelastungen, falsche Lebensführung oder Stress können Ihr Wohlbefinden zusätzlich beeinflussen und Einfluss auf Ihre Gesundheit nehmen. Viele Krankheiten und Beschwerden, die im Laufe eines Lebens entstehen können, machen sich dabei nicht sofort bemerkbar, sondern schleichen sich unbemerkt ein. Die moderne Vorsorge- und Früherkennungsmedizin hilft, gesundheitliche Probleme zu erkennen, bevor ernsthafte Erkrankungen entstehen.

Die Experten für Vital- und Regenerationsmedizin, Diagnostik und Prävention am Zentrum für Regenerative Medizin und Stammzelltherapie erstellen mit Hilfe modernster medizinischer Verfahren eine umfassende Analyse und entwickeln darauf basierend individuelle Therapieempfehlungen für eine langanhaltende Gesundheit und Lebensqualität.

Health Check-up: Inhalte und Ablauf

Wer Schwachstellen und Fehlfunktionen rechtzeitig erkennt, kann das Risiko zu erkranken und zu leiden verringern. Die ganzheitliche medizinische Diagnostik & Prävention gibt uns die Möglichkeit zu erkennen, ob die gemessenen Werte von der Norm abweichen und wie stark einzelne Systeme geschädigt sind. Die Ergebnisse liefern uns eine wichtige Grundlage für die Therapie von Beschwerden und Krankheiten.

Ausgangspunkt des umfassenden Health Check-up  am Zentrum für Regenerative Medizin und Stammzelltherapie ist eine ärztliche Anamnese, auf deren Basis systematische Untersuchungen und Analysen eingeleitet werden. Sie geben uns Aufschluss über den Status wichtiger Körperfunktionen, die verantwortlich für Gesundheit, Leistungskraft und Wohlbefinden sind. Die darauf folgende Beurteilung und Therapie setzt gezielt an den Ergebnissen an und bietet eine optimale Prävention von Gesundheitsrisiken.
———

Ärztliche Anamnese

  • Somatisch
  • Psycho-sozial

 

Biochemische Blutanalyse

  • Immunologie: Entzündungen, Allergien
  • Hämatologie, Eisenmangel
  • Stoffwechsel: Leber, Zucker
  • Nephrologie: Elektrolyte, Spurenelemente, Metalle
  • Hormone, Enzyme, Vitamine
  • Spezialuntersuchungen nach Indikation

 

Untersuchungen

  • Klinische körperliche Untersuchung
  • Sonographische Untersuchung aller Organe
  • Herz-Kreislauf-Lungen-Funktion, Sklerose-Inzidenz
  • Neurologische und koordinative Kompetenz
  • Individuelle radiologische und invasive Untersuchungen

 

Beurteilung

  • Ausführliche wissenschaftliche Analyse
  • Biologisches Alter
  • Bewertung der einzelnen Organsysteme im Ganzheitlichen unter Berücksichtigung der psychosozialen und psychovegetativen Komponenten

 

Therapie

  • Persönliche Gesundheitsberatung
  • Evaluierung individueller Therapieziele mit Fokus auf erfolgsorientierte Strategien
  • Individuelle feinstoffliche Infusionstherapie
  • Stammzelltherapie, Medical Detox, Zellerneuerung, Immunmodulation

Beratung & Kontakt

Sie haben noch Fragen zu unserem Health Check-up? Gerne informieren unsere Spezialisten Sie individuell und persönlich. Vereinbaren Sie einfach einen Termin. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!