Center for Regenerative Medicine and Stem Cell Therapy

The Center for Regenerative Medicine and Stem Cell Therapy is a medical center of excellence for treatment with autologous stem cells taken from adipose tissue. The center was founded by Dr. Erich Rembeck and PD. Dr. Ralf Rothörl – internationally recognized with a wealth of experience and expertise. The Center for Regenerative Medicine and Stem Cell Therapy is specialized in therapy using stem cells for the treatment of diseases and disorders of the musculoskeletal system  such as  arthrosis,  muscle and tendon injuries as well as wound healing disorders and for the purposes of regeneration and rejuvenation.

Regenerative Medicine with Stem Cells

Relieving discomfort and pain via the use of autologous resources is a dream that many people have. What is sometimes dismissed as a pipe dream has been defined in the field of modern medicine as an innovative field with immense therapeutic potential.

This innovative field of biomedical science is also known as regenerative medicine. One aspect of regenerative medicine is therapy with stem cells. Scientific studies show that every type of body such as bones, cartilage, connective tissue, tendons, the heart, the nerves and other tissue types are regenerated through stem cells. This powerful resource for repairs can be easily extracted from autologous fat with the help of modern processing methods. The opportunities for use in modern medical care which arise are significant.

The Center for Regenerative Medicine and Stem Cell Therapy utilizes therapy with stem cells taken from adipose tissue and thus offers patients new, previously unknown and unprecedented treatment options.

Stem Cell Therapy with Stem Cells Taken from Adipose Tissue

More than 10 years of fundamental research show that stem cells in adipose tissue are more prevalent than stem cells found in bone marrow. After intensive research and numerous scientific studies, this discovery has led to the development of today’s most modern form of therapy with stem cells taken from adipose tissue. In Germany, treatment and therapy with stem cells taken from adipose tissue is still largely unknown and is only offered by a handful of reputable treatment centers.

The Center for Regenerative Medicine and Stem Cell Therapy is one of the very few treatment centers with locations in Munich/Germany and Thiersee/Austria in which patients are treated with the highest standards in scientific expertise and clinical experience.

Consultation and Contact Data

Do you have further questions regarding stem cell therapy? PD Dr. med. Ralf Rothörl and Dr. med. Erich Rembeck, our specialists for regenerative medicine and stem cell therapy, will be happy to provide you with more information, individually and personally. Please make an appointment here. We look forward to seeing you!

Stammzellentherapie München - Zentrum für Regenerative Medizin

Das Zentrum für Regenerative Medizin und Stammzelltherapie ist ein medizinisches Kompetenzzentrum für die Behandlung mit körpereigenen Stammzellen aus Fettgewebe. Gegründet wurde es von Dr. Erich Rembeck und PD. Dr. Ralf Rothörl – international anerkannte Experten mit Erfahrung und Kompetenz. Spezialisiert ist das Zentrum für Regenerative Medizin und Stammzelltherapie auf die Therapie mit Stammzellen zur Behandlung von Erkrankungen und Beschwerden des Bewegungsapparates wie Arthrose,  Muskel- und Sehnenverletzungen sowie Wundheilungsstörungen, Regeneration und Rejuvenation.

Stammzelltherapie & Stammzellenbehandlung

Beschwerden und Schmerzen mit Hilfe körpereigener Ressourcen zu lindern ist ein Wunsch, der in vielen Menschen wohnt. Was dabei manchmal als frommer Wunsch abgetan wird, beschreibt in der modernen Medizin ein innovatives Feld mit großem therapeutischem Potential.

Bezeichnet wird dieses innovative Feld der Biomedizin als sogenannte regenerative Medizin. Ein Teil dieser regenerativen Medizin ist die Therapie mit Stammzellen. Wissenschaftliche Studien haben gezeigt, dass jedes Körpergewebe wie Knochen, Knorpel, Bindegewebe, Sehnen, Herz, Nerven, Haut und mehr durch Stammzellen regeneriert wird. Dieser leistungsstarke Reparaturpool kann mit Hilfe moderner Verfahren ohne großen Aufwand aus körpereignem Fett gewonnen werden. Die Möglichkeiten, die sich dadurch für die Medizin ergeben, sind bedeutend.

Das Zentrum für Regenerative Medizin und Stammzelltherapie nutzt die Therapie mit Stammzellen aus Fettgewebe und bietet Patienten damit neue, bisher ungeahnte Behandlungsmöglichkeiten.

Stammzellenbehandlung mit Stammzellen aus Fettgewebe

Mehr als 10 Jahre der Grundlagenforschung haben gezeigt, dass Stammzellen im Fettgewebe zahlreich und in größerer Form als im Knochenmark vorhanden sind. Aus dieser Entdeckung ist nach intensiver Forschungstätigkeit und einer Vielzahl wissenschaftlicher Studien die heutige Therapie mit Stammzellen aus Fettgewebe entstanden. In Deutschland ist die Behandlung mit Stammzellen aus Fettgewebe noch weitgehend unbekannt und wird nur von wenigen Behandlungszentren seriös angeboten.

Das Zentrum für Regenerative Medizin und Stammzelltherapie ist eine der wenigen Behandlungszentren mit Standorten in München/Deutschland und Thiersee/Österreich, in dem Patienten mit wissenschaftlicher Expertise und klinischer Erfahrung behandelt werden.

Beratung & Kontakt

Sie haben noch Fragen zu der Stammzelltherapie? Gerne informieren PD Dr. med. Ralf Rothörl und Dr. med. Erich Rembeck, unsere Spezialisten für Regenerative Medizin und Stammzelltherapie, Sie individuell und persönlich. Vereinbaren Sie einfach einen Termin. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!